I’ve Found My Perfect Muscle Building Lunch and Have Eaten for 60 Straight Days

It’s Under $6/Day and Packs 52 Grams of Protein and 441 Calories

Nate McCallister

--

I’ve been on a journey the past 2 months chasing the mythical dragon of “burning body fat AND simultaneously building muscle.”

Whenever I diet, I log my everything I eat. It’s not for everyone, but it has always worked for me. I have the personality type that can handle this sort of tedious lifestyle.

I don’t call it “counting calories,” though. Calories are only half of the diet picture, and I’m going for the full picture: body fat loss AND muscle gain.

So, I have to prioritize my protein intake just as much as I do my caloric intake.

However, tracking macros accurately and consistently is brutally challenging when you eat a wide array of different meals and food items.

Many meals are simply too difficult to accurately track. I believe this is where the “I tried tracking meals and it didn’t work,” comes into play.

It’s simply too easy to miscalculate portions and macros. We notiorously under estimate portion sizes and over estimate macro values.

In order to hit my goals and ensure that I’m not making things too difficult, I…

--

--

Nate McCallister

I over analyze topics in the internet business, productivity, fitness, nutrition and self development space. I share my findings here 👍