Ozempic without Muscle Loss: 7 Things I’d Do Differently

Ozempic Worked…Too Well

Nate McCallister

--

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor and I haven’t even played one on TV. I am just a guy who makes like $2 for each Medium article I publish. I do this for “love of the game.” However, what I lack in credentials and certifications, I make up for with personal data, serious reflection, peer reviewed citations and deep attention to detail. Consult a physician and follow their guidance if you’re considering using Ozempic or any other GLP-1s. It would be so silly for you to trust me over them 😬 You have been warned.

I’ve written at length about my experience taking Ozempic.

You can read about the experience in deep detail here, but here is the quick recap.

I tracked my body changes during my 74 day Ozempic cycle with multiple Dexa Scans. These were the results from the first scan vs. the last scan.

These numbers are great…at first glance.

23.8 lbs in just 74 days?!? Holy shit. Amazing!

Well, that changes quickly when you look down to the lean mass change.

--

--

Nate McCallister

I over analyze topics in the internet business, productivity, fitness, nutrition and self development space. I share my findings here 👍